Claim Exclusive Free Bets

Welcome to – We have teamed up with some of the biggest online bookies and casinos to bring the best free bet bonus offers available to New Zealand punters. Claim your exclusive free bets today and you could be betting online within minutes with the top online bookmakers and casinos.
Click here to view
Current Offers

BetEasy have some great offers available for New Zealand punters. To check out whats on offer at BetEasy click on one of the links to be redirected to view the latest betting offers.

Members of BetEasy will enjoy better odds, great weekly promotions and a superior betting experience. BetEasy also offer members an exclusive rewards program, so you can earn reward points which you can put towards a huge range of items in BetEasy Rewards Store.

*Please check T’s & C’s with bookmakers.

View Current Offer

Free Bets FAQ

What Is A Free Bet?
A free bet is a complimentary sum of money offered as an incentive by bookmakers to get people to join, deposit and bet with them.
Types Of Free Bets?
Currently there are three types of free bets offered by bookmakers, a deposit match, first bet match and money back if your first bet loses.
How To Claim Free Bets?
To claim free bets, simply click one of the free bet banners or links within this site to be redirected to your selected bookmakers registration page. If it’s a deposit match bonus simply deposit funds in your account and you’ll be awarded your bonus or if it’s a first bet bonus simply deposit funds into your account place your first bet and once the bet has settled you’ll then receive your bonus. *T&C’s Apply.
Do Free Bets Expire?
Yes, Free Bets expire within the period specified in the promotional terms and conditions for each bookmaker.
What do I get if my Free Bet wins?
If a Free Bet wins, you get the winnings from the bet, excluding the original stake.
Can I break up my Bonus Bet Balance into smaller bet amounts?
Only a handful of bookmakers allow you to break up your free bets into smaller amounts, these include Crownbet, Ladbrokes, Betstar and Bookmaker.